Hydrogen in China – Some Insights
Published on: Oct 9, 2019

I went to China recently to do “hydrogen sightseeing”. Of course, the trip also had other destinations, but I mostly visited companies and locations that show the current situation in China well.

This trip was both impressive and daunting when I think of the future of our industry.

On October 16, 2019 at 5 PM CET (i.e. 11am EST, 8am PST, 3pm GMT) I will talk about this topic in a webinar. I will tell you what I have experienced, what the Chinese can already do and what they will probably do in the near future.

„Hydrogen in China – Some Insights. Will China lead the world?”

You can sign up here: https://events.genndi.com/channel/hydrogeninchina.

I have already shown the slides to a few selected customers and partners, and I can say that no one has been left cold. I experienced every reaction from “impressed” to “we are lost”.

So, if you are interested in hydrogen technology, electromobility or the future of the automotive industry, sign up now. (If you don’t have time on that day, you can still sign up now to receive the replay recording.)

If it is interesting for your colleagues or friends, you are welcome to forward this mail to them.

You should really participate. It will be very exciting!

Best regards,

David Wenger

PS: This is the registration link for the webinar: https://events.genndi.com/channel/hydrogeninchina.

Follow the discussion on LinkedIn.

Or send an e-mail to: solution(at)wenger-engineering.com

30,000 people from over 100 countries read David Wenger’s email blog every week.

Sign up to be infotained about hydrogen, electromobility and renewable energies.

*By clicking on “Subscribe” you agree to the use of your data for marketing purposes in the context of our privacy policy. Your data is safe with us and will be treated confidentially.